NEIKED, Mae Muller, Polo G - Better Days (Official Video)

submitted by Huzzaz on 10/19/21 1

Better Days out now: maemuller.lnk.to/BetterDaysID Directed by: Tom Dream Lyrics: [Mae Muller] I’ve been feeling lonely I need someone to hold me Come on baby hold me Yeah I’ve been feeling jaded don’t know how I should play it tell me how to play it. Now you, you’ve been moving on let me know can come along Since you’re gone, oh it’s been so long On my own, my own, my own, my own [Chorus] Living in a haze, staying in the shade All I do is sit around and wait for better days I could use a break, can I get an amen All I do is sit around and wait for better days [Polo G] Can I get an Amen Introverted can’t make friends Pray for better days now it’s 300k when my day ends Do you remember last night cause I blacked out in that all white dress with her back out Say be careful with her heart ‘cos its fragile And thinking bout her past make her lash out See with me it ain’t no worries at all Any problem ill be there when one call If we locked in, you my dawg Fan of you I’ll hang pictures on my wall Roll one let’s get high tonight Backseat Maybach lavish life Chilling with the stars like a satellite AP on my arm and it’s shining bright [Chorus] Living in a haze, staying in the shade All I do is sit around and wait for better days I could use a break, can I get an amen All I do is sit around and wait for better days Better better better days, I can use a break (x2) All I do is sit around and wait for better days Better days All I do is sit around and wait for better days Follow NEIKED Complete playlist NEIKED.lnk.to/CompleteID Instagram NEIKED.lnk.to/InstagramID YouTube NEIKED.lnk.to/YouTubeID TikTok NEIKED.lnk.to/TikTokID Soundcloud NEIKED.lnk.to/SoundcloudID Website NEIKED.lnk.to/OfficialID Facebook NEIKED.lnk.to/FacebookID Twitter NEIKED.lnk.to/TwitterID Follow Mae Muller: Sign up to Mae's mailing list here: maemuller.lnk.to/RegisterID Instagram maemuller.lnk.to/InstagramID TikTok: maemuller.lnk.to/TikTokID Facebook maemuller.lnk.to/FacebookID Twitter maemuller.lnk.to/TwitterID Complete Playlist maemuller.lnk.to/CompleteID UK Crew List Director – Tom Dream @tomdream_director Executive Producer – Martin Roker @mroker00 Producer – Ghandi El-Chamaa @ghandieec Production Assistant – Harry Morgan @harry.morgs Director of Photography – Stefan Yap @stefanyapdop Focus Puller – Chris Steel @cinesteel Loader – Chris Jorr @christopher_j_orr 1st Assistant Director – Jack Meredith @jackalisciously Runner – Miles Lacey & Emily Close Trainee – Finn Sheriton @finnmagnet Gaffer – Steve Cameron @stevecameron Spark – Amarjeet Singh Spark – Shaun Clarke @lightwork_sparks Spark – Johnjoe Besagni @jayjaybuzz Desk Op – Ben Hinton Production Designer – Benny Casey @benny_casey Construction Manager – Martin Kerridge Construction Manager – Ricardo Hernandez Set Builder – Conor Holohan Set Builder – Jack Lawer Set Builder – Luke Todd Art Assistant – Wiktor Jakubczyk Art Assistant – Soraya Wright @designwrightldn_ Rigger – George Berry Make-Up Artist – Anna Thompson @annathompson_london Hair – Natalie Young @natalieyoung88 Medic/COVID Supervisor – Adam Young Commissioner – Emily Tedrake @tedrake Mae Muller Make-Up Artist – Zara Ali @zara_mua Mae Muller Hair – Lisa Laudat @lisalaudat1 Mae Muller Stylist – Jaime Jarvis @jaimejarvis Mae Muller BTS – Mila Austin @milaaustin_ Mae Muller Management – Modest! @modestmgmt Record Label – Capitol UK @capitoluk UK Cast Presenter – Georgie Bee @fancyshews Choreographer - Ted Rogers Dancer – Rhea T-W @rheatw Dancer – Maddie Waters @missmadeleinelouise Guest – Ben Mansbridge @benmansbridgeactor Guest – Alex Guo @alexguoo Sweden service company Crew List Producer – Douglas Berglund Producer – Christoffer Kristiansson Production assistant: Adam Petersson (@spaderadam) NEIKED Stylist: Diana Neumark (@neu_diana) NEIKED BTS: Fabio Garcia (@fabiojr2001) NEIKED Management: Mikael Rabus @mikaelrabus & Tabesh Motazed Keyvani @tabeshmotazedkeyvani LA service company Crew List Production Manager – Emma Weinswig Director of Photography – Jackie Radinksy @jackieradinsky Polo G BTS – Nick Lumarque @nicklumarque Polo G Management – Stacia Mac @stacia.mac Post Editor – Gary Coogan Editor – Chris Hutchings Producer – Jenn Saunders Grade – Electric Theatre Collective, Jason Wallis @electic.theatre.collective Producer – Oliver Whitworth VFX Artist – Shivam Solanki VFX Artist – Yash Agrawal VFX Artist – Kartik More Title Designer - Raissa Pardini. Location London Film Studios @londonfilmstudios, Danny Hayward Kit & Catering Panavision @panavisionofficial Sweetness Catering @sweetnesscatering #NEIKED #MaeMuller #PoloG #BetterDays Music video by NEIKED, Mae Muller, Polo G performing Better Days. A Capitol UK Records Recording; © 2021 Neiked Collective AB, under exclusive licence to Universal Music Operations Limited vevo.ly/OeWedm

Leave a comment

Be the first to comment

Collections with this video
Email
Message
×
Embed video on a website or blog
Width
px
Height
px
×
Join Huzzaz
Start collecting all your favorite videos
×
Log in
Join Huzzaz

facebook login
×
Retrieve username and password
Name
Enter your email address to retrieve your username and password
(Check your spam folder if you don't find it in your inbox)

×