Lost Frequencies ft Calum Scott - Where Are You Now (Official Video)

submitted by Huzzaz on 08/19/21 1

Stream Where Are You Now on all dsp's: lostfrequencies.lnk.to/WhereAreYouNow Follow Lost Frequencies: Instagram: www.instagram.com/lostfrequencies Facebook: www.facebook.com/LostFrequenciesMusic Twitter: twitter.com/lfrequencies TikTok: www.tiktok.com/@lostfrequencies Follow Calum Scott: Facebook: CalumScott.lnk.to/facebookID Twitter: CalumScott.lnk.to/twitterID Instagram: CalumScott.lnk.to/instagramID TikTok: CalumScott.lnk.to/tiktokID Creative direction & graphics: Celis Jansen & Joeri Worm @wearemoire Agency: Wolfstreet @wolfstreetagency Director: Brett de Vos @brettdevos_ Creative director: Jort Wildschut @jortwildschut Executive producer: Jurriaan Kamps @jurriaankamps Post-production company: Wolfstreet @wolfstreetagency Editor: Brett de Vos @brettdevos_ VFX : Damiaan van Dracht @damieyaan, Tommie Geraerdts @tommiegeraedts Online editor: Sam van der Poel @sampoeli Grading: Thijs Kern @thijskern Sound: Klevr @klevrsounddesign NL crew: Producer: Tess Wijker @tesswijker 1st A.D.: Libbe van Dijk @libbevandijk D.O.P.: Thomas Fibbe @thomasfibbe 1st A.C. / Focus: Maric Dam @maric98 Steadicam: Max Franken @steadifox Gaffer: Berend Holtkamp @berendhansholtkamp Best Boy: Yannick Giraud @yannick_giraud Setdresser: Barbara van Immerseel MUAH: Robin van den Brink UK crew: Line production company: Nerd Productions Executive Producer: Milana Karaica @milanakaraica Line Producer: Marta Belczynska D.O.P.: Nathalie Pitters @nathalie_p 1st AD: Rosie Owen @rosieowenfilm Steadicam: Seb Jolly Focus Puller: Daniel Deighton Production Designer: Johnny Savage @johnnysavageart_ Gaffer: Leopold Naessens @leopoldnaessens Stylist: Amy Simmons @amysimmonsstylist Hair & Make up: Kiera O’Brien @kierobmakeup Art Runner: Jake Buckley @jakebuck Cast: Choreo & lead dancer: Emma Holt @emma_holty 2nd lead Dancer: Wachi Vong @wahchivong Dancer: Marie-Anna Caufour @marieanna_cfr Dancer: La’Mel @lalalamel_ Dancer: Federica Somma @trichio #WhereAreYouNow #LostFrequencies #CalumScott

Leave a comment

Be the first to comment

Collections with this video
Email
Message
×
Embed video on a website or blog
Width
px
Height
px
×
Join Huzzaz
Start collecting all your favorite videos
×
Log in
Join Huzzaz

facebook login
×
Retrieve username and password
Name
Enter your email address to retrieve your username and password
(Check your spam folder if you don't find it in your inbox)

×