Surf Mesa, Madison Beer - Carried Away

submitted by Huzzaz on 03/22/21 1

Listen to "Carried Away" - SurfMesa.lnk.to/CarriedAway​​ Follow Surf Mesa: Instagram: www.instagram.com/surfmesa/​​​ Twitter: twitter.com/surfmesa​​​ SoundCloud: soundcloud.com/surfmesa​​​ Tik Tok: vm.tiktok.com/bq8yxU/​​​ Follow Madison: Instagram: www.instagram.com/madisonbeer​​​ Twitter: twitter.com/madisonbeer​​​ Facebook: www.facebook.com/MadisonElleBeer Credits Director: Loris Russier - @lorisrussier Executive Producer: Nuer Taqa - @nuertaqa Production Coordinator: Kadi Tsang - @kaditsang DP: Andrea Gavazzi - @andgavazzi 1st Assistant Director: Sally Oh - @sallysujinoh Steadicam: Jun Li - @steadijun 1st AC: Paolo Arriola - @paolotheandal 2nd AC: Breanna Heard - @bree.heard Gaffer: Tate McCurdy - @tatemccurdy Best Boy Electric: Colvin Ang - @colvinang Key Grip: Mayur Patankar - @mayurpatankar Best Boy Grip: Yoon Soo Lee - @allround_c.p.g Swing: Abby Menzel - @abby__menzel Production Designer: Junron Huang Art Director: Jin Qian Covid Compliance Officer: Autumn Maschi - @autumnmaschi Production Assistant: Will Eudave - @the_flatearth Production Assistant: Ellis Moye - @always_ellismoye BTS Photographer: Kristen Jan Wong Video Commissioner: Loies Kim Creative Director (Astralwerks): Joe Mortimer Creative director (Madison Beer): Amber Park Stylist (Surf Mesa): Jake Sammis Styling Assistant (Surf Mesa): Ansley Burnette Makeup Artist (Madison Beer): Etienna Ortega Stylist (Madison Beer): Kris Fe Stylist Assistant (Madison Beer): Nikki Cortez Hair Stylist (Madison Beer): Melissa Dominguez Personal Assistant (Madison Beer): Sadie Redd Management (Surf Mesa): Chase Fiedler Management (Madison Beer): Oscar Scivier Management (Madison Beer): Whitney Scott Marketing: Catherine Corkery Music video by Surf Mesa, Madison Beer performing Carried Away. © 2021 Surf Mesa vevo.ly/qaTPA0

Leave a comment

Be the first to comment

Collections with this video
Email
Message
×
Embed video on a website or blog
Width
px
Height
px
×
Join Huzzaz
Start collecting all your favorite videos
×
Log in
Join Huzzaz

facebook login
×
Retrieve username and password
Name
Enter your email address to retrieve your username and password
(Check your spam folder if you don't find it in your inbox)

×