Lost Frequencies - Rise (Official Music Video)

submitted by Huzzaz on 03/20/21 1

Here's my first release on Sony Music! So happy with my new track ‘Rise’, hope you guys are too! Stream 'Rise' now on all dsp's: lostfrequencies.lnk.to/Rise ‘Rise’ cultivates itself as an instantly-known ‘Lost Frequencies’ track, thanks to an emotive vocal and stripped-back rhythms. From toplines that come with a message of relation with “It’s been a hard year”, it soon explodes with a light-at-the-end-of-the-tunnel positivity. As “Gonna make my way right through the clouds / I rise” motions to the feel-good ethos we need right now!! Let me know what you think in the comments below! #LostFrequencies #Rise #SonyDebut Follow Lost Frequencies: Instagram: www.instagram.com/lostfrequencies/ Facebook: www.facebook.com/LostFrequenciesMusic/ Twitter: twitter.com/lfrequencies TikTok: www.tiktok.com/@lostfrequencies CREDITS Agency: Wolfstreet @wolfstreetagency Creative direction & graphics: Celis Jansen & Joeri Worm @wearemoire Director: Tommie Geraedts @tommiegeraedts Producer: Allen Grygierczyk @allengrygierczyk Production manager: Tess Wijker @tesswijker Production assistant: Danae van Hoof @danaevanhoof 1st A.D.:Farah Abdi @abdifilms D.o.P.: Thomas van Krugten @thomasvankrugten 1st A.C.: Casper Fraij @casperfraij Gaffer: Jeroen Zwart @jeroenzwart Licht assistent: Ayke Govaart @ayke_govaart Licht assistent: Nina Kleinstra @ninakleinstra Grip: Roy van den Vlekkert DIT: Erik Wiedenhof Health and safety officer: Brechtje Nieuwint Make up: Danielle Grisel @daniellegrisel Styling: Babette Tielrooij @babette.tielrooij Choreographer: Emma Evelein @emmaevelein VFX Supervisor: Nick Marlow @nickmarhigh Editor: Sam van der Poel @sampoeli Colorist: Thijs Kern @thijskern Online: Damiaan Dracht @damieyaan VFX: Tommie Geraedts @tommiegeraedts Damiaan Dracht @damieyaan Bart van Brussel Nick Marlow @nickmarhigh Giovanni Locantore @igiowa Lyrics: its been a hard year feeling the weight now all of the hurt, all of the dirt all of the shame now nothing but closed doors, not gonna break down i rise see doubt is a strong drug it gets in your bloodstream you loose your hope, you loose your soul you the whole  thing i fought my whole life to know it won’t break me  i rise  if i had an answer to all my fears, i’d be doing well if  i had a dollar for every tear i’d be rich as hell call me crazy the struggle made me   ain’t no way no way i’m stopping now gonna make my way right through the clouds i rise i rise imma grit my teeth and bare the pain gonna climb this mountain once again i rise i rise   im feeling stronger stronger than ive been weather the storm, weathered the rain i am the lightning  dont need a shelter Im done with the hiding i rise if i had an answer to all my fears, i’d be doing well if  i had a dollar for every tear i’d be rich as hell call me crazy the struggle made me

Leave a comment

Be the first to comment

Collections with this video
Email
Message
×
Embed video on a website or blog
Width
px
Height
px
×
Join Huzzaz
Start collecting all your favorite videos
×
Log in
Join Huzzaz

facebook login
×
Retrieve username and password
Name
Enter your email address to retrieve your username and password
(Check your spam folder if you don't find it in your inbox)

×