ГЕРБ МОСКВЫ / COAT OF ARMS OF MOSCOW

submitted by Huzzaz on 09/07/19 1

There’s always something going on in Moscow. Only city’s coat of arms stays unalterable. It has four elements: a cavalryman, a horse, a spear and a basilisk. All of them can be redefined and merged into an image of slaying with the spear. Unique stories were created by 33 Russian artists who spoke to create a contemporary coat of arms of Moscow. More details here — www.behance.net/gallery/85019199/gerb-moskvy-COAT-OF-ARMS-OF-MOSCOW Concept: Misha Petrick — www.instagram.com/petrick.co Producer: Nadya Petrick – www.instagram.com/greennadine Sound: Daruma Audio – ru.daruma.audio/ Typography: ESH gruppa – eshgruppa.com Valery Zarytovsky – www.instagram.com/valerazaryta Anton Gudim – www.instagram.com/gudim_public Vladimir Orlov – www.instagram.com/wash_johny Superdesigners – www.instagram.com/superdesigners.co Anna Cattish – www.instagram.com/anna_cattish RevengeMeow – www.instagram.com/revengemeow Seva MFN – www.instagram.com/seva_mfn Ilya Buzinov – www.instagram.com/buzinov2000 Alex Gorin – www.instagram.com/anklovee qshau – www.instagram.com/qshau Agent ksyushanski – www.instagram.com/agent_ksyushanski Superdesigners – www.instagram.com/superdesigners.co Varvara Vyvique – www.instagram.com/quart.z_art Ilya Kazakov – www.instagram.com/risuyu Vladimir Orlov – www.instagram.com/wash_johny Anton Shavkero – www.instagram.com/shavkero Superdesigners – www.instagram.com/superdesigners.co Mik Kalinin – www.instagram.com/mikkalinin Roman Novak – www.instagram.com/romanfoxhide Tanya Strekalova – www.instagram.com/stre_tan Anya Savelyeva – www.instagram.com/inbluevelvet Misha Petrick – www.instagram.com/mishapetrick Sonya Filimonova – www.instagram.com/holl_man Elina Novak – www.instagram.com/elina_novak_illustrations Pasha Ho – www.instagram.com/pasha_ho Slava Kovalev – www.instagram.com/kovalev_slava Ania Mopka – www.instagram.com/mopkamopka Alex Fedotov – www.instagram.com/darkinden Andrey Osadchikh – www.instagram.com/osadchikh Radik Z – www.instagram.com/radik.z Vladimir Marchukov – www.instagram.com/marchukover Alex Petrovsky – www.instagram.com/alexfecit Ivan Pozdnyakov – www.instagram.com/pozdnyakov.vanya Karina Pogorelova – www.behance.net/karinkapkaeb2 Karina Dehtyar – www.instagram.com/pixeldehtyar Liza Chernyak – www.instagram.com/cher_liza Vladimir Orlov – www.instagram.com/wash_johny Stasik Kanevsky – www.instagram.com/kanevsky Oleg Kulinich – www.behance.net/olegkulinich Victor Homenko – www.instagram.com/victor_homenko Misha Petrick – www.instagram.com/mishapetrick CLAN – www.instagram.com/clanhub

Leave a comment

Be the first to comment

Email
Message
×
Embed video on a website or blog
Width
px
Height
px
×
Join Huzzaz
Start collecting all your favorite videos
×
Log in
Join Huzzaz

facebook login
×
Retrieve username and password
Name
Enter your email address to retrieve your username and password
(Check your spam folder if you don't find it in your inbox)

×