BALLiSTIC - (a Sci-Fi | Action short film)

submitted by New Pluto Tv on 01/13/19 1

For best quality, WATCH IN 4K! Written/Directed by Ryan Connolly www.ryanconnollyfilm.com CAST: Dana Reid: Hannah Ward - twitter.com/misshannahlala Young Dana Reid: Kambry Musser Sam Reid: Rachel Hendrix - twitter.com/racheldrix Isaac: Mark Ashworth - www.instagram.com/mancashworth/ Nate: Graham Powell - www.youtube.com/user/grahamwpowell Douchebag: Omid Zader - twitter.com/OmidZader Cinematography by - Chase Smith instagram.com/chasehsmith Edited by - Lucas Harger twitter.com/lucasjharger VFX Supervisor - Andrew Kramer twitter.com/videocopilot Music by - Daniel James twitter.com/H2Daniel Sound Editor/Sound Designer - Rob Krekel twitter.com/robkrekel PRODUCED BY: Tim Connolly - twitter.com/Tim_Connolly Josh Tessier - www.instagram.com/josh.tessier/ Omid Zader - twitter.com/OmidZader Moses Israel - www.instagram.com/moses_israel/ Daniel Malek - twitter.com/ladmalek Ted Sim - twitter.com/aputure_ted DIGITAL ARTISTS: Ryan Thompson - twitter.com/1VFXProductions Taylor Ellis - twitter.com/VCTaylorellis Dustin Hudson - twitter.com/Dustinhud Joey Deutsch - twitter.com/joeyvfx Ryan Wellborn - twitter.com/osmFCPX Andy DeVries Fabian Buckreus Colorist - Asa Fox www.instagram.com/asafoxcolorist/ Stunt Coordinator - Josh Tessier www.instagram.com/josh.tessier/ Second Unit Director - Josh Connolly twitter.com/josh_connolly See the full credit list on IMDB: www.imdb.com/title/tt8065194/reference Check out the film's webpage for more: www.filmriot.com/films/ballistic Made with: Canon C200 - bit.ly/c200ballistic Adobe - www.adobe.com/ Red Giant - www.redgiant.com/ Video Copilot - www.videocopilot.net/ SmallHD - www.smallhd.com/ iKan - ikancorp.com/ Aputure - www.aputure.com/ Lens Pro to Go - www.lensprotogo.com/ Benro - www.benrousa.com/ SLR Magic - www.slrmagic.com/ RODE - www.rode.com/ Sharegrid - www.sharegrid.com/

Leave a comment

Be the first to comment

Email
Message
×
Embed video on a website or blog
Width
px
Height
px
×
Join Huzzaz
Start collecting all your favorite videos
×
Log in
Join Huzzaz

facebook login
×
Retrieve username and password
Name
Enter your email address to retrieve your username and password
(Check your spam folder if you don't find it in your inbox)

×