Makeup to Wakeup by Pixi

submitted by 47 Beauty on 12/07/15 1

Petra Strand shows how to get that fresh 'awake' look using Pixi's innovative beauty products. Products Used: Flawless & Poreless: www.pixibeauty.com/complexion/flawless-poreless Flawless Beauty Fluid: www.pixibeauty.com/complexion/flawless-beauty-fluid Wakeup Concealer: www.pixibeauty.com/complexion/wakeup-concealer Fairy Light Solo: www.pixibeauty.com/eyes/fairy-light-solo Week of Wakeup Makeup Kit: www.pixibeauty.com/kits/week-of-wakeup-makeup Sheer Cheek Gel: www.pixibeauty.com/cheeks/sheer-cheek-gel Lash Booster Mascara: www.pixibeauty.com/eyes/lash-booster-mascara Lip Blush:www.pixibeauty.com/lips/lip-blush

Leave a comment

Be the first to comment

Collections with this video
Email
Message
×
Embed video on a website or blog
Width
px
Height
px
×
Join Huzzaz
Start collecting all your favorite videos
×
Log in
Join Huzzaz

facebook login
×
Retrieve username and password
Name
Enter your email address to retrieve your username and password
(Check your spam folder if you don't find it in your inbox)

×