PROXiMITY (A Short Film by Ryan Connolly)

submitted by anb0147 on 12/09/13 1

Get a high quality version of the film with over 1 HOUR OF SPECIAL FEATURES, including the On-Set Experience, VFX evolution and an in depth Director Commentary: triune-store.myshopify.com/collections/films/products/proximity-hd-digital-copy-with-special-features Get the poster: triune-store.myshopify.com/collections/posters/products/proximity-poster Get the soundtrack: hybridtwo.bandcamp.com/album/proximity-ost Gear Provided by Mike Sutton: www.twitter.com/MNS1974 Letus Direct: www.letusdirect.com RODE mics: www.rodemic.com Adobe Software: www.adobe.com HP: www.hp.com Imagineer Systems - www.imagineersystems.com/products/mochapro Lens Pro To Go: www.lensprotogo.com Rule Boston Camera: www.rule.com Special thanks to: Dan Trachtenberg, Andrew Kramer, Mike Sutton, Hien Le, Aaron Pinto, Tony Yu. Location and Catering Provided by: Carl and Barb with cestusa.com Directed, shot and edited by: Ryan Connolly www.twitter.com/ryan_connolly Written by: Ryan Connolly & Seth Worley twitter.com/Awakeland3D CAST: Todd Bruno - twitter.com/todd_bruno Josh Connolly - twitter.com/josh_connolly Justin Robinson - twitter.com/JROBproductions Tim Connolly sr. Daniel James - twitter.com/h2daniel Tim Allen - twitter.com/timmy_allen Arris Quinones - twitter.com/arris_quinones Tim Connolly jr. twitter.com/tim_connolly CREW: Music Composer: Daniel James Post Production Sound & Sound Design: Rob Krekel - twitter.com/robkrekel Visual Effects: Micheal Stark (twitter.com/mstarktv), Harry Frank (twitter.com/graymachine), Seth Worley, Mary Poplin 1st AD/1st AC/Stunt Coordinator: Justin Robinson Colorist: Ryan Connolly and Juan Salvo at the ColourSpace- wwwthecolourspace.com Script Supervisor: Ashley Connolly Wardrobe: Amber Quinones Assistant wardrobe: Amanda Connolly Makeup: Ondrea Connolly Boom op/battle axe holder: Wayne Phillips - twitter.com/alwaysrecord PROPS: Bill Doran (www.youtube.com/user/punishedprops) Production assistant: Tim Allen, Ansley Allen, Kyleen Connolly, Josh "2.0" Harrison

Leave a comment

Be the first to comment

Email
Message
×
Embed video on a website or blog
Width
px
Height
px
×
Join Huzzaz
Start collecting all your favorite videos
×
Log in
Join Huzzaz

facebook login
×
Retrieve username and password
Name
Enter your email address to retrieve your username and password
(Check your spam folder if you don't find it in your inbox)

×