Washed Out - Don't Give Up [OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO]

submitted by Thom on 12/02/13 1

Washed Out / Sub Pop www.subpop.com/artists/washed_out Washed Out / Weird World hwww.weirdworldrecordco.com/artists/washed-out/ "Don't Give Up" from the upcoming August 2013 Washed Out album, Paracosm Pre-order Paracosm: iTunes itunes.apple.com/us/album/paracosm-bonus-track-version/id655768700 Amazon amzn.com/B00DBISVL8 Sub Pop www.subpop.com/releases/washed_out/full_lengths/paracosm Weird World www.weirdworldrecordco.com/releases/paracosm/ Planet Of Sound www.planetofsound.com/bundledetails/92/1 Directed by: Kate Moross www.katemoross.com / www.studiomoross.com Washed Out's Website washedout.net/ Like Washed Out on Facebook www.facebook.com/washed.out Follow Washed Out on Twitter twitter.com/ernestgreene Washed Out on Tour washedout.net/tour Subscribe To Sub Pop's YouTube Channel www.youtube.com/user/subpoprecords Washed Out's YouTube Playlist www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL47D4D5DF6F523C37 Sub Pop Records www.subpop.com Follow Sub Pop on Twitter twitter.com/subpop Like Sub Pop on Facebook www.facebook.com/subpoprecords Follow Sub Pop on SoundCloud soundcloud.com/subpop

Leave a comment

Be the first to comment

Collections with this video
Email
Message
×
Embed video on a website or blog
Width
px
Height
px
×
Join Huzzaz
Start collecting all your favorite videos
×
Log in
Join Huzzaz

facebook login
×
Retrieve username and password
Name
Enter your email address to retrieve your username and password
(Check your spam folder if you don't find it in your inbox)

×