How to SURVIVE THANKSGIVING DINNER | 21 Day Fix Approved Recipes

submitted by mkloh1986 on 04/27/15 1

SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel HERE ▶ AutumnFitness.com/subscribe Looking for healthy options for your feast? www.beachbody.com/beachbodyblog/nutrition/healthy-thanksgiving-plate HEALTHY THANKSGIVING RECIPES: Citrus-Herb Roast Turkey: www.beachbody.com/beachbodyblog/nutrition/citrus-herb-roasted-turkey Green Beans with Lemon and Thyme: www.beachbody.com/beachbodyblog/nutrition/green-beans-lemon-thyme Classic Green Bean Casserole: www.beachbody.com/beachbodyblog/nutrition/green-bean-casserole Quinoa Stuffing: www.beachbody.com/beachbodyblog/nutrition/quinoa-stuffing Zucchini Stuffing with Mushroom and Garlic www.beachbody.com/beachbodyblog/nutrition/zucchini-stuffing-mushrooms-garlic Glazed Yams with Cinnamon and Nutmeg: www.beachbody.com/beachbodyblog/nutrition/glazed-yams-cinnamon-nutmeg Cranberry Sauce: www.beachbody.com/beachbodyblog/nutrition/cranberry-sauce Mushroom Gravy: www.beachbody.com/beachbodyblog/nutrition/vegan-gravy-mushrooms Spinach Salad with Walnuts: www.beachbody.com/beachbodyblog/nutrition/spinach-salad-walnuts Pumpkin Pie with Whole Wheat Crust: www.beachbody.com/beachbodyblog/nutrition/pumpkin-pie-whole-wheat-crust JOIN ME ONLINE! Website ▶ goo.gl/2ttjQb Facebook ▶ facebook.com/21dayfix/ Twitter ▶ twitter.com/21DayFix Instagram ▶ instagram.com/AutumnCalabrese Pinterest ▶ www.pinterest.com/beachbody/quick-fix-workouts-autumn-fitness/ Simple Fitness. Simple Eating. Fast Results. Get 21 Day Fix! ▶ goo.gl/2ttjQb Now there's an easy-to-follow nutrition and fitness program that makes losing weight so simple, you can see results fast—up to 15 pounds in just 21 days. 21 Day Fix takes all the guesswork out of weight loss—there's no counting, no guessing, and no wondering. The 21 Day Fix program is a unique portion-control system combined with easy-to-follow 30-minute workouts that fit into anyone's busy schedule. Trainer Autumn Calabrese shares her passion for food and fitness as she shows you how to make simple choices that add up to life-changing results.

Leave a comment

Be the first to comment

Collections with this video
Email
Message
×
Embed video on a website or blog
Width
px
Height
px
×
Join Huzzaz
Start collecting all your favorite videos
×
Log in
Join Huzzaz

facebook login
×
Retrieve username and password
Name
Enter your email address to retrieve your username and password
(Check your spam folder if you don't find it in your inbox)

×