George Ezra - Green Green Grass (Official Video)

submitted by Huzzaz on 05/05/22 1

George Ezra - Green Green Grass (Official Video) Listen/download: georgeezra.lnk.to/ggg Pre-order the new album 'Gold Rush Kid': georgeezra.lnk.to/goldrushkid ---------------------- Follow George Ezra: Instagram: www.instagram.com/george_ezra TikTok: www.tiktok.com/@george_ezra Twitter: twitter.com/george_ezra Facebook: www.facebook.com/georgeezramusic Official website: www.georgeezra.com ---------------------- Lyrics: Well she moves like lightning And she counts to three And she turns out all the lights And says she’s coming for me Now put your hands up This is a heist And there’s no one in here living Gonna make it out alive Loaded up when the sun comes down Getaway car for two young lovers Me and the girl straight out of town Over the hills and undercover She said Green, green grass Blue, blue sky You better throw a party On the day that I die Green, green grass Blue, blue sky You better throw a party On the day that I die We go together Adam and Eve But the girl is so much more Than just another apple thief Yeah, she’s a genius (genius) Watch and learn How she sets the world on fire Just to watch the sucker burn Loaded up when the sun comes down Getaway car for two young lovers Me and the girl straight out of town Over the hills and undercover She said Green, green grass Blue, blue sky You better throw a party On the day that I die Green, green grass Blue, blue sky You better throw a party On the day that I die Throw a party, throw a party yeah Throw a party, on the day that I die Throw a party, throw a party babe Throw a party on the day that I die Loaded up when the sun comes down Getaway car for two young lovers Me and the girl straight out of town Over the hills and undercover She said Green, green grass Blue, blue sky You better throw a party On the day that I die Green, green grass Blue, blue sky You better throw a party On the day that I die Green, green grass Blue, blue sky You better throw a party On the day that I die Green, green grass Blue, blue sky You better throw a party On the day that I die ---------------------- Credits: Director - Isaac Ravishankara / @ravishankara Production Company - SMUGGLER / @smugglersite In Association With - Stray Dogs / @straydogsla SMUGGLER EP - Elizabeth Doonan / @elizabethdoonan SMUGGLER Producer - Manny Caston / @mannycaston Stray Dogs EP - Phillip Soulliere / @ironically_cliche Stray Dogs EP - Ben Meserve / @ben_reserve Stray Dogs EP - Emmet Kilmer / @efilms Commissioner - Michael Lewin / @michaelclewin Director’s Rep – OB Management / @obmanagement Production Supervisor - Gianfranco Svagelj / @svagelj Production Supervisor - Chazne Huckabee / @chazzhuckabee 1st AD - Jakob Robledo / @n.3vers DoP - Logan Triplett / @logan_triplett 1st AC - Joseph Soria / @josepharthursoria 2nd AC - Harry Heng / @harrylaughs Loader - Natalie Abraham / @natalie_aa Gaffer - Joshua Atkin / @josh.cause BBE - Kevin Miller Electric/Driver - Justin Roxbrough / @justin.roxbrough Key Grip - Shun Goldin / @velveticus BBG - Ivan garcia Grip - Dan Shaffer / @thatshafferkid Grip - Yobani matute / @yo.bunny Grip - Bill Boehme Production Designer - Ashley Fenton / @afentwin Decorator - Emma Marie Jenkins / @emmamariej_ Prop Master - Jason Miller Stylist - Krissie Torgerson / @krissieee Stylist Assistant - Kendall Spina / @kendallvictoria George's Groomer - Sussy Campos / @sussy_styles HMU Artist - Rebecca Yribe / @rebeccayribe Choreographer - Jillian Meyers / @jillymeyers Choreographer - Dana Wilson / @danadaners Location Manager - John Dilbeck Location Scout - Drew Duhig Covid Compliance Manager - Rick Solano Medic - Mack Mager PA - Playback - Lalo Gastelum / @phuckinlalo PA - Camera - Phil Bowen PA - Production - John White PA - Crystal Franco PA - Sophie McEwen / @sleepysophieissleepy PA - Kalik Perry PA - Van (23rd) - Adam Ramirez PA - Skateboard (23rd) - Jeff Chavez Edit Company - Cartel / @cartel.tv Executive Producer - Lauren Bleiweiss / @lbleiweiss Senior Producer - Sarah Schachte / @sarahcschachte Editor - Ellie Johnson / @ellie.k.johnson Colour Grade Company - Ethos Studio / @ethos_studio Producer - Sam Cesan / @smcesan Head of Production - Natasha Sattler / @natsattravels Colorist - Dante Pasquinelli / @dantegiani Special Thanks: 2020 Camera / @2020camera_rental Cartel / @cartel.tv Ethos / @ethos_studio Crimson Lighting LLC / @crimsonlightingllc JL Fisher / @jlfisher_inc Eagle Klaw / @eagleklaw_usa Rogue Catering / @roguecatering Wheelshouse LA / @wheelhouselastudios Sirreel / @sirreelstudios Pursuit / @pursuitsystems ---------------------- #GeorgeEzra #GreenGreenGrass #OfficialVideo

Leave a comment

Be the first to comment

Collections with this video
Email
Message
×
Embed video on a website or blog
Width
px
Height
px
×
Join Huzzaz
Start collecting all your favorite videos
×
Log in
Join Huzzaz

facebook login
×
Retrieve username and password
Name
Enter your email address to retrieve your username and password
(Check your spam folder if you don't find it in your inbox)

×